No items found.


불고기디스코는 이현송, 김동현, 김형균으로 이루어진 3인 록밴드이다. 이들은 7~80년대 디스코 사운드를 토대로 음반을 만들면서도, 펑크나 얼터너티브 록 등 자신들이 지금껏 해온 음악을 놓지않는다. 불고기디스코 음악의 한가지 특장점이 있다면 바로 모든 곡이 메트로놈 없이 멤버 서로 간의 호흡에 의지해 연주를 이어나가는 원테이크 합주 녹음으로 기록되었다는 점이다. 정해진 템포라는 틀에 얽매이지 않고 서로가 서로의 악기 소리를 유기적으로 따라가며 레코딩을 진행해 세션 당시의 호흡 그 자체를 모조리 기록한다. | BULGOGIDISCO is a rock band composed of (Lee Hyun-song, Kim Dong-hyun, Kim Hyung-kyun, and Heo Jung-wook. Most of their albums are mainly based on disco sounds from the 70s and 80s, and there are also funk and alternative rock. One of the unique aspects of their music is that all the songs were recorded in one take which keeps up the play by tuning in to each other without a metronome. Instead of being tied to a set tempo, each other organically follows each other’s instrument sounds and writes down them, recording all of the breathing itself at the time of the session.